The Rosary of the Unborn, By Carla Speer


Rosary of the Unborn: Why is this Rosary so special? “Place over the heart of the World, a renewed respect for life at the moment of conception.” (Our Lady, August 27, 2005) Our Lady gives the world the Rosary of the Unborn to conquer abortion. Saturday, for me is filled with bargain hunting around the shops, catching up with my friends over a cup of coffee and getting glammed up to hit the town for the night with my boyfriend Dave and friends. Last Saturday, I put my usual plans aside and opted to attend a pilgrimage at Knock in County Mayo. Instead of trawling through endless shopping stalls, mingled with hundreds of eager young and old pilgrims to the special place in Ireland where my heart belongs. On the bus ride down to the Marian Shrine, our bus leader introduced us to “something powerful.” Curiosity got the better of me and I just had to know what this powerful object was that was being passed around the bus. After much “coo-ing” and “wow-ing” from the others, this “powerful object” finally arrived at the back seat, where I faithfully took up residence.

It was a set of Rosary beads. However, they were no ordinary beads. Instead they were extra special. Now, I knew what the Rosary entailed, and how to pray the Rosary. However, I never in my wildest dreams encountered the feeling I received, when I first set my eyes on this “powerful object.” It was “The Rosary of the Unborn.”

Description of the Rosary Beads:

The Hail Mary beads are light blue teardrops with unborn babies inside each teardrop. The Our Father beads are droplets of blood in the shape of a cross. The Crucifix is a gleaming gold.

During the afternoon of my pilgrimage to Knock, I ensured that my Rosary Beads were blessed in the Basilica during Mass. From that moment, I vowed to pray one Rosary every morning on my way to work, and one Rosary every night during my daily adoration.

I want to leave you with one final thought.

September 28, 1998

“Our Lady comes in bluish gray and white. She is holding a big mixing bowl. She says: “Praise, honour, and glory to Jesus. My daughter, perhaps this is a bit simplistic, but I wish to compare prayer to the backing of a cake – a task I have watched you perform often.
The bowl is Holy Love, for without the bowl nothing comes together to form the final product (the cake). The batter is the words of the prayer. It has many ingredients (many words that make up the whole). The batter is placed in a pan. The pan represents prayer intentions such as petition, thanksgiving, praise, etc. The cake is baked in an oven, which represents the action of the Holy Spirit in the heart as you pray. The final product, the cake, is the prayer the angels take into Heaven for you. While this process of prayer is going on, there are many, many ways the universe is affected. Satan sends his cohorts to attack the person at prayer. (He wants to make the cake fall, the prayer less effective.) The good angels are waging war with the evil spirits trying to allow prayer to rise to Heaven. Meanwhile, in Heaven, the frosting, or grace, is being prepared for every prayer being offered. Even a cupcake is iced. Therefore, see even the smallest ejaculatory prayer merits grace. I am always with you when you pray. I measure your breath, watch your lips as they pronounce each word, and call you into the presence of God. It is so with each soul. If you forget an ingredient, I add it. I love to flavour your prayers with My love. Therefore, see that you cannot fail in this endeavour, for I am blessing you, I am baking the cake with you. She smiles and leaves.”

“You have been given the weapon to oppose this terrible sin, which is a blight upon the heart of humanity, in the Rosary of the Unborn. Do not put it down. Use it as a nuclear weapon against the Satanic power of legalised abortion. Do not let Satan discourage you in this. Be valiant in this battle.”

Heaven’s Request for the Rosary of the Unborn

Our Lady presented visionary Maureen Sweeney-Kyle with the Rosary of the Unborn and requested that Holy Love Ministries produce the rosary for the world.

The Blessed Virgin Mary asked that all people be united in prayer to bring an end to abortion. As the Blessed Virgin explained, heaven is showing us the way to end abortion.

Through many trials and perseverance, the initial prototypes were made, and with them, Our Lord and Our Lady revealed the graces that would accompany the Rosary of the Unborn.

The Rosary of the Unborn is a sign of hope for the world: that with heaven’s assistance, abortion will end and we will no longer offend God with this horrible sin.  It is also in heaven’s plan that many people will be brought to learn about the Revelation of the United Hearts of Jesus and Mary, the Message of Holy and Divine Love, and the truths about the Chambers of the Divine, Sacred Heart of Jesus.  A spiritual path is set before us, and through the mission given to Holy Love Ministries, an ecumenical organization, there is a call to ALL PEOPLE to live in Holy Love (to love God above all else and your neighbour as yourself), thus bringing an end to all evil in the world.

“So today, on My feast day, I am calling all My children to unite in My Heart. Do not allow pride to divide you according to which apparition you will follow. Become part of the Flame of My Heart. Be united in love and in the prayer weapon of My Rosary. The evil of abortion can be conquered by your efforts and through My grace.”

About catholicmaynooth

This site is for people who are Students or young people interested in finding more information about the Catholic faith. This blog and podcasts hopes to keep you up to date with events, talks, and Catholic news from around the College Campuses around Ireland aswell as keeping up to date with the world news and current affairs from a Catholic perspective.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

